announcementpresentationswebinar

Free Responsible Marketing webinar on PR Newswire

By November 25, 2008 No Comments

Patrick Byers and PR Newswire - Responsible Marketing webinar

As you probably know, I do a fair amount of speaking regarding Responsible Marketing. Usually, my speeches are only available to the members of the organization in which I’m speaking—not the general public.

Well, thanks to PR Newswire, the global leader in news and information distribution services for professional communicators, you’ll be able to attend my talk in a free webinar next month:

Not in quite some time has our economy experienced a downturn such as the one we currently face. What can marketers do to grow their companies amid budget cuts? What tactics should marketers avoid at all costs?

Join PR Newswire for a FREE webinar as we address these important topics to help you achieve success in a challenging marketing environment.

Mark your calendar:

Wednesday, December 17, 2008
10:00 AM Pacific, 11:00 AM Mountain, 12:00 PM Central, 1:00 PM Eastern
Approximately 45 minutes

Click here to RSVP

> Click for more info if you’d like book me to speak to your company or organization (PDF)

I hope you’ll be able to attend.

Subscribe to this feed.

Leave a Reply