Free Responsible Marketing webinar today

Patrick Byers and PR Newswire - Responsible Marketing webinar

I’m presenting Responsible Marketing: Dos and Don’ts in a Down Economy today, courtesy of PR Newswire, the global leader in news and information distribution services for professional communicators.

Here are the details:

Wednesday, December 17, 2008
10:00 AM Pacific
11:00 AM Mountain
12:00 PM Central
1:00 PM Eastern
Approximately 45 minutes

Click here to RSVP

> Click for more info if you’d like book me to speak to your company or organization (PDF)

I hope you’ll be able to attend.

Subscribe to this feed.

Leave a Reply